How Are We Doing?

Your opinion is very important to us. We want to hear what you have to say about us, and more often than not, your feedback can be applied directly to the way that we run our business. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on. Not only will your feedback help us, but it could also help out other potential customers who are looking for the perfect place to get their next vehicle or to get their current vehicle serviced.

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Judy D., Glendale Heights, IL 13 Jan 2018
I have been looking for a good used car for months. My youngest son was turning 21 and also entering his senior year in college so this is a birthday/ graduation present.  I had been to a lot of dealers and did not have the best experience until I was help by Orlando at Glendale Nissan. He listened... to my needs, budget limit and truly cared about helping me. I can not express how grateful I am for the perfect birthday/ graduation present for my son.  I'm a single mom and I was treated with respect and felt so comfortable and happy with my purchase.   Thanks also to Rolando and Arban.......great team.. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cassidy C., Lombard, IL 21 Nov 2017
Incredibly impressed by Glendale Nissan. BEST customer service! I enjoy working with James, such a positive guy! Rebecca was the biggest advocate! Job Well Done!
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa F., Bellwood, IL 07 Nov 2017
New to Nissan and new to Glendale Nissan.....just came in to get an oil change and the customer service was excellent!
5 rate
Yelp
Mike K., Schaumburg, IL 15 Aug 2017
This past Friday I purchased a new Armada from Glendale Nissan. It's been 14 years since my last car purchase, and I was expecting the worse. I initially requested an online quote and received a phone call from Brianna within two minutes. We discussed what I was looking for and the price I was willi...ng to pay. She called me back within an hour and informed me that they would give me the price I wanted 'out the door'. Shortly there after, my salesman Arben, text me letting me know the truck would be out front waiting for me. He even took a photo of it and sent it to me.When I arrived, Arben was waiting for me at the front door. We instantly clicked and took the truck for a quick test drive. Everything was in order. I went there with a pre approved loan and was eager to take my new truck home. However, my bank started giving me the run around as it was close to their closing time. I thought I would be getting problems from the dealership, not my bank. Arben saw my frustration, and informed me of Nissan's finance options. It was a better deal then what my bank gave me. I chose to finance through Nissan. I had the approval within minutes. As you can imagine, it was very frustrating for me dealing with my bank while at the dealership. To make things more fun, I had my two young children with me as well. Arben and the Glendale staff were extremely accommodating the entire time. It took around 20 minutes for the paperwork to be prepared and only a few more minutes to review and sign the documents. Arben then took over again and taught me the basics of the Armada. I was there no more then an hour and a half for a new car purchase. That says a lot.As I mentioned earlier, I was expecting the worse. We all know that buying a car is an uphill battle. My experience with Glendale Nissan was quite the opposite. Arben and the staff were very professional, knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. It's been nearly a week since my purchase and I'm still in "awe" over my experience there. I told them what I wanted, how much I was willing to pay, and how I wanted to pay, and they made it happen. That simple. I had a lot of fun there working with Arben. Thank you Arben and Glendale Nissan.I think it's obvious that I would highly recommend contacting them if your in the market for a car. Hope this helps.Cheers everyone,Mike Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Omar O., Houston, TX 04 May 2017
just an update as I'm now having my second car worked on by these guys, specifically john. john, you are the man! always knowledgeable and professional. thank you! i'll never trust anyone else with my car
5 rate
Yelp
Mary M., Villa Park, IL 28 Feb 2017
Car buying is never really fun, but they made the process fairly painless.  I purchased my new car from them in 2012 and we were back yesterday to buy another.  We worked with Rolando and I would highly recommend him and the dealership.  Positive experience start to finish.  We didn't get ripped... off on the trade in either - which is really refreshing!  We left with the exact car that we went to buy at a good rate with an affordable payment with a fair interest rate.  Excellent selection, too!  I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to family and friends.  Thank you, Glendale Nissan - exceptional customer service! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michelle S., Roselle, IL 16 Dec 2016
Just got my 2nd car here and the process was so smooth and quick! James Pettigrew helped me and was such a great person to go through the process with.  I am a very happy customer! I will definitely be recommending people to this dealer.
5 rate
Yelp
Jana C., Countryside, IL 08 Nov 2016
A great car buying experience! I never write reviews, but wanted share my positive experience at this dealership. I truly don't understand why people are posting so many negative reviews about this dealership. My husband and I contacted a sales person online about a 2016 Nissan Rogue and requested a...n online price. They responded promptly but of course gave us a price that included all of the incentives. It was still a great price. We decided to give it a shot and visit the dealership. The sales manager Rebecca and our sales person CJ were both great and were really trying to get us into a car that we both wanted. We were kind of picky and test drove a couple of rouges. When we finally picked one they really worked with us to try to get us the price we were comfortable with. They couldn't find us the color that we wanted and so they lowered the price of the car some more. Manager Mario was very helpful and professional. The wait for the finance department was a bit lengthy, but the signing process was really quick. My husband and I visited Gerald Nissan before and did not have a good experience there at all. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend Glendale Nissan to our friends and family. Ask for CJ he's great and will work with you and will try to get you the car you want. Thank you Glendale Nissan! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Julie R., St. Charles, IL 29 Sep 2016
We had a very pleasant experience with Arben at Glendale Nissan. I went in to look at a used car for our college-bound daughter. Since I was going to be spending her money, I was interested in getting the best deal I could for the safest car I could find. I found the car on CarFax.com. So, I knew th...at the condition of the car was likely to be good, but I'm always wary when buying used cars. Arben and his manager, Charlie, offered for me to take the car home overnight so we could have our mechanic give it a once-over before we decided whether or not to buy it. That was a good indicator for me that they weren't worried we'd find anything amiss with the car.Our mechanic gave it a thumbs up, and we went back the next day to talk to them about how to save our daughter the most money. :-)  After a bit of negotiating, we were really happy with the deal that Arben was able to make for us. It's a peach of a car, and I can't wait for our daughter to get home and check it out! She's going to love it!Thanks to Arben for a really enjoyable experience. I'm never a fan of the car-buying process, but this really went pretty well. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lou R., Hoffman Estates, IL 20 Sep 2016
I don't normally write reviews but I just couldn't pass this review up!!! By far THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!! It may seem like I'm over exaggerating BUT I'm not. I've bought several cars from different dealerships, and I have to tell you, the individuals who works at Glendale Heights Nissan... goes above and beyond to assure that your whole experience will be the BEST experience you've ever had. From the moment I walked in the dealership I was scared, afraid of being disappointed but those fears all went away thanks to George Wood and Tim Dirvin. They both are AMAZING at what they do. They both were professional, personable, experienced, and above all friendly. They weren't pushy and really listen to what I had to say. They got me into the car I was looking for, okay I have to admit I was REALLY wanting the Nissan Rogue BUT considering the situation I was at and considering the payment I wanted to make, they still got me into an AMAZING car. I came into this dealership thinking I would be leaving with a certified used vehicle, I ended up driving home in a 2016 Nissan Sentra SV!!! A 2016...I was in shock when Tim told me that was the car they can have me drive away with!!! NOT ONCE, did they make me feel like I was a bother. They answered all of my questions quicker than I can say Hello lol. A special shout out to the Sales Manager, Mario Zubek, for getting me such a great deal and even BETTER DOWN PAYMENT!! I was in shock when Mario told me about the down payment!! To the finance guy (as soon as I get his name I'm going to update it here), he explained everything to me in detail and even made me laugh, he too was professional and obviously very experienced as well.I would have to say I think the only down fall about this whole experience was just the wait, BUT that's typical in all dealerships!! Overall, THE GREATEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! I can't thank all of them enough for what they have done for me....If there is a way I can give more than 5 stars then I would lol. Once again, THANK YOU SOOO MUCH George, Tim, Mario, and EVERYONE at Glendale Heights Nissan. My mom is thinking about getting a car soon as well, I will DEFINITELY have her go here, she'll be treated like royalty!! :-) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.