How Are We Doing?

Your opinion is very important to us. We want to hear what you have to say about us, and more often than not, your feedback can be applied directly to the way that we run our business. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on. Not only will your feedback help us, but it could also help out other potential customers who are looking for the perfect place to get their next vehicle or to get their current vehicle serviced.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mayra Perez 05 Sep 2022
Kyle went above and beyond for us. I honestly have no idea where to start to explain everything he did. He was one of the most professional, kind, attentive and overall AMAZING people I have ever encountered. He made our first visit to your location, outstanding. Whatever he is getting paid, triple ...it. If he’s not part of your management team already, promote him! You guys have struck gold with employee like this! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela Nutall 22 Mar 2022
My grandson purchased his first car from Glendale Nissan, I want to say it was one of the most painless experiences. Everyone was polite and the deal that my grandson received was outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle If and when I decide to purchase... a new vehicle I will certainly buy from there myself.Thanks everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos Ruiz 19 Mar 2022
Luis and Rick we’re so amazing and so helpful! Luis was very friendly and answered all my questions as well as made sure I was comfortable during the whole process and offered water and showed where the bathroom was. The staff was super friendly and although the deal was closed late, they stayed w...hile the dealership was closed and were amazing! Thank you Glendale Nissan for an amazing buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
adaonetube 22 Feb 2022
A+++++ I would give this place! The manager of this place, I presume, was VERY HELPFUL to me. I was stressed because my front light went out unexpectedly and I had a 50 mile drive after work and I was concerned that I was going to be late for work so I scheduled an early 7:00 a.m. appointment. He im...mediately serviced my car and fixed the front light in a very difficult spot. I wanted to tip him for the exceptional and prompt service but had no cash on me. The least I could do is write a positive Google review. I highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Gray 01 May 2021
Matt was great!! Very nice and helpful. He helped me get out of my lease with Nissan and into a new Grand Cherokee. Highly recommend this place. They will work with you to help you get what you are looking for.
5 rate
Google
Kelly Foster 01 May 2021
Matt was great!! Very nice and helpful. He helped me get out of my lease with Nissan and into a new Grand Cherokee. Highly recommend this place. They will work with you to help you get what you are looking for.
5 rate
Google
Tim Turner 19 Oct 2020
This dealership was top notch! They went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. They gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. Very quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would also like recomm...end Rebecca to anyone who is looking for great service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jaz 12 Sep 2020
Glendale Nissan is the place to buy your next vehicle! I was able to leave in my new Rogue with no money down and no payments for 90 days. Love me new Rogue! Thanks Karina for making my purchase easy and quick!!!
5 rate
Google
Mia Bakos 11 Sep 2020
Amazing customer service! With the help of Manny, I now have a better understanding of what was going wrong with my car. He was so polite and respectful. I recommend Manny and the Glendale Nissan to everybody.
5 rate
Google
Jesse Duran 14 Aug 2020
Just left the Glendale Heights Nissan dealership. I received a routine check up, as well as a few minor repairs. Manny, in the service department, is the man to see. He and his team were very professional, and i got my car back in a timely manner. I’m very happy with the results. Thanks for t...he car wash too! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.