How Are We Doing?

Your opinion is very important to us. We want to hear what you have to say about us, and more often than not, your feedback can be applied directly to the way that we run our business. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on. Not only will your feedback help us, but it could also help out other potential customers who are looking for the perfect place to get their next vehicle or to get their current vehicle serviced.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave L., Bloomingdale, IL 03 May 2018
Gotta say I had a really good experience with these guys on 4/30/18 when I recently leased a new Sentra! Tony Russo - my sales consultant, Joe the Sales Manager and Travis the Finance / Business Mgr were all super patient and very helpful as I was leasing for the first time ever. I won't bore yo...u with a bunch of details, but rather will say if you're in the market for a new Nissan... give these guys a shot... they will work with and for you to get the vehicle & the payments you want! Thanks guys! (Dave Lewerenz) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sue Ann F., Glen Ellyn, IL 18 Apr 2018
My daughter and I had the best experience with Glendale Nissan. Salesman Ben and Sales Manager Arban made the process so easy.They were a pleasure to deal with, honest, upfront and pleasant.I would highly recommend going to this dealership to buy your next car.
5 rate
Yelp
Kimberly W., Chicago, IL 29 Mar 2018
I love taking my vehicle to Glendale Nissan the service was awesome and I was in and out in a great time
5 rate
Yelp
Judy D., Glendale Heights, IL 13 Jan 2018
I have been looking for a good used car for months. My youngest son was turning 21 and also entering his senior year in college so this is a birthday/ graduation present.  I had been to a lot of dealers and did not have the best experience until I was help by Orlando at Glendale Nissan. He listened... to my needs, budget limit and truly cared about helping me. I can not express how grateful I am for the perfect birthday/ graduation present for my son.  I'm a single mom and I was treated with respect and felt so comfortable and happy with my purchase.   Thanks also to Rolando and Arban.......great team.. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cassidy C., Lombard, IL 21 Nov 2017
Incredibly impressed by Glendale Nissan. BEST customer service! I enjoy working with James, such a positive guy! Rebecca was the biggest advocate! Job Well Done!
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa F., Bellwood, IL 07 Nov 2017
New to Nissan and new to Glendale Nissan.....just came in to get an oil change and the customer service was excellent!
5 rate
Yelp
Mike K., Schaumburg, IL 15 Aug 2017
This past Friday I purchased a new Armada from Glendale Nissan. It's been 14 years since my last car purchase, and I was expecting the worse. I initially requested an online quote and received a phone call from Brianna within two minutes. We discussed what I was looking for and the price I was w...illing to pay. She called me back within an hour and informed me that they would give me the price I wanted 'out the door'. Shortly there after, my salesman Arben, text me letting me know the truck would be out front waiting for me. He even took a photo of it and sent it to me.When I arrived, Arben was waiting for me at the front door. We instantly clicked and took the truck for a quick test drive. Everything was in order. I went there with a pre approved loan and was eager to take my new truck home. However, my bank started giving me the run around as it was close to their closing time. I thought I would be getting problems from the dealership, not my bank. Arben saw my frustration, and informed me of Nissan's finance options. It was a better deal then what my bank gave me. I chose to finance through Nissan. I had the approval within minutes. As you can imagine, it was very frustrating for me dealing with my bank while at the dealership. To make things more fun, I had my two young children with me as well. Arben and the Glendale staff were extremely accommodating the entire time. It took around 20 minutes for the paperwork to be prepared and only a few more minutes to review and sign the documents. Arben then took over again and taught me the basics of the Armada. I was there no more then an hour and a half for a new car purchase. That says a lot.As I mentioned earlier, I was expecting the worse. We all know that buying a car is an uphill battle. My experience with Glendale Nissan was quite the opposite. Arben and the staff were very professional, knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. It's been nearly a week since my purchase and I'm still in "awe" over my experience there. I told them what I wanted, how much I was willing to pay, and how I wanted to pay, and they made it happen. That simple. I had a lot of fun there working with Arben. Thank you Arben and Glendale Nissan.I think it's obvious that I would highly recommend contacting them if your in the market for a car. Hope this helps.Cheers everyone,Mike Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Omar O., Houston, TX 04 May 2017
just an update as I'm now having my second car worked on by these guys, specifically john. john, you are the man! always knowledgeable and professional. thank you! i'll never trust anyone else with my car
5 rate
Yelp
Mary M., Villa Park, IL 28 Feb 2017
Car buying is never really fun, but they made the process fairly painless.  I purchased my new car from them in 2012 and we were back yesterday to buy another.  We worked with Rolando and I would highly recommend him and the dealership.  Positive experience start to finish.  We didn't get ri...pped off on the trade in either - which is really refreshing!  We left with the exact car that we went to buy at a good rate with an affordable payment with a fair interest rate.  Excellent selection, too!  I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to family and friends.  Thank you, Glendale Nissan - exceptional customer service! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michelle S., Roselle, IL 16 Dec 2016
Just got my 2nd car here and the process was so smooth and quick! James Pettigrew helped me and was such a great person to go through the process with.  I am a very happy customer! I will definitely be recommending people to this dealer.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.