How Are We Doing?

Your opinion is very important to us. We want to hear what you have to say about us, and more often than not, your feedback can be applied directly to the way that we run our business. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there was anything that we can improve on. Not only will your feedback help us, but it could also help out other potential customers who are looking for the perfect place to get their next vehicle or to get their current vehicle serviced.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna B., Algonquin, IL 04 May 2015
Best Service department out there.  They are always quick, professional and do a great job.  My service advisor, John is very knowledge and helpful.  I won't trust my cars with anyone else.
5 rate
Yelp
Christen D., Rolling Meadows, IL 28 Apr 2015
Matt is fantastic!! Must go see Matt he is very knowledgable, not pushy and did everything to help me.
5 rate
Yelp
Kelly Q., Schaumburg, IL 24 Apr 2015
Spent the day talking with Fareed and couldnt be happier with the customer service.  He was very friendly and helpful, exactly what we were looking for.
5 rate
Yelp
Traci D., Itasca, IL 12 Mar 2015
Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Ask for Tony or Orlando they will find you a car that fits all your needs
5 rate
Yelp
Dot C., Bloomingdale, IL 09 Mar 2015
I have been going to this dealer for the past 30 years.  I own 2 Nissan's and this is the only place I let work on them.  I love the service dept.  I always they go above and beyond.  I trust that what they tell me needs to be done and have never been unhappy.  The car is always washed when... I get it back.  Don't know why all the bad reviews.  All I can say is give them a try a see for yourself.  I have never been unhappy with this service department.  The sales dept. Is like any other you have to wheel and deal.  No car dealer give you a deal out of the box.   They all work the same I think. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Beth S., Winfield, IL 25 Feb 2015
We own a 2004 Murano, a 2005 Altima and a 2010 Maxima all purchased from this dealer. All three cars are in excellent condition thanks to the superior service we have received over the years from the Service Department, especially from Manny. Needless to say we would highly recommend Glendale Nissan...! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elda C., Cortland, IL 01 Dec 2014
I wasn't 100% sure I wanted to go to this dealer since there were a few reviews that were not favorable but my husband insisted that we check it out and I'm glad we did.  Barry Mann was very helpful from start to finish and totally delivered on his promise to get us a good deal which he did.... "Thank you Barry."  Also, Steve in the finance office was great; he answered our questions thoroughly and professionally.  I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.  Not everything we read on the internet is true so it might be best to at least give them the benefit of the doubt and check them out for yourselves.  You might be pleasantly surprised with a new vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
M G., Glen Ellyn, IL 20 Nov 2014
This rating is only for the car service consultants. I must say I have been to two other Nissan car services and they were horrible. Jack has been very helpful every time we bring our car in and helps answer all our questions. John helped us out the last time and he was just as helpful and knowledge...able. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Wasim S., Chicago, IL 24 Sep 2014
I had a good experience with the Glendale nissan. They re nice, good and polite people.Any time I go there for the car service , they do the best mechanical work and they inspect the whole car what's needed for its maintenanceRecently they changed the cvt fluid in my car. Unfortunately something... go wrong with my transmission after a few days.When I brought my car again for the service, they found that my transmission is messed up. They gave me a brand new rental car  and installed a new transmission of free charge. So I would recommend this place for everybody who is highly interested in Nissan Cars and hopefully they would enjoy their best possible experience with their employees. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Carey G., Crystal Lake, IL 14 May 2014
Finally an enjoyable car buying experience. I drove forty five minutes from home to NOT have to deal with my local Nissan dealer and had my fingers crossed. Well worth the drive. Mario and Mike were just fabulous to deal with. No B.S. Just respect and straight talk. Even sitting  in the finance off...ice was a pleasant experience. Quick easy painless and a great rate. Love my new Murano and will be back to use my free oil changes. And the next time we buy a Nissan! Definitely. Thanks, fellas! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.